Partners

The Heroic Imagination has many partners around the world. Some of them run our official training programs as individual, organizational or institutional members, while others are simply friends doing good work. You can find them all below.

Map of our members: https://www.mapcustomizer.com/map/HIP%20Members

 

HIP Organizational Members

Hero Town Geelong, Australia – herotowngeelong.com.au

Hősök Tere, Hungary – hosoktere.org

Tara Center, Iran – hip.tarapsycho.ir

Projekt Bohaterskiej Wyobraźni, Poland – hip.org.pl, facebook.com/hip.polska

HIP Italia – hipitalia.it/

YMCA of SF – Urban Services, California – ymcasf.org/locations/urban-services-ymca

 

HIP Institutional Members

The Green School, Bali – greenschool.org/

Faculty of Science at the University of Calgary – ucalgary.ca/science/

Catholic University of Porto, Portugal

Doha College, Qatar

Police Orientation Preparation Program, Los Angeles, California- poppartc.com/

Palo Alto High School, California

Dougherty Valley High School, California

Lewis and Clark College, Oregon

Inspire to Aspire – Club at UC Davis

 

HIP Professional Members affiliated with…

Valor Vereda, Argentina – valorvereda.com.ar

Helden e.V., Germany – helden-ev.de

HERO+, UK

Bubny Shoah Memorial, Prague – www.bubny.org/ 

University of Southern California – facebook.com/HIPxUSC

Horizonte, Utah – horizonte.slcschools.org/

Each One Reach One – eoro.org/

Central Oregon Community College, Oregon

Pasadena City College, California

…and more!

 

HIP Training Centers

Czech Republic HIP Training Center – sweissenberger11@gmail.com

Palo Alto University – paloaltou.edu

 

Friends

Hero Construction Company – heroconstruction.org

Hero Round Table – heroroundtable.com

MagnifyMoney – magnifymoney.com

Institute for Humane Education – humaneeducation.org

Bystander Revolution – bystanderrevolution.org

SpeakOut SpeakUp – speakout-speakup.org

 

iran-1